Onchan School

"Learning is a journey, to be taken together, one step at a time."

Leadership Team

Headteacher Mrs J Richardson
Deputy Headteacher Miss A Griffiths
Assistant Headteacher Mr M Kinmond

Teaching Staff

Foundation Stage Miss J Cornmell (Foundation Stage Leader)
Foundation Stage Miss V Cubbon
Year 1 Miss C McMahon
Year 1 Miss V Richardson
Year 2 Miss C Corkill (KS1 Leader)
Year 2 Miss E Merriman
Year 2 Mrs K Cullen & Mrs N Smith
Year 3 Mrs C Callister (LKS2 Leader)
Year 3 Miss J Wooding
Year 4 Miss R Brownless
Year 4 Mr C Clague
Year 4 Miss S Bridson
Year 5 Mrs A Gravestock (SENCO)
Year 5 Mr M Cox
Year 6 Miss R Willson (UKS2 Leader)
Year 6 Miss L Crowe
Seals/Unit Mrs M Carshagen

Support Staff

Mrs D Bird Mrs J Watterson
Miss G Caley Mrs A Morris
Mrs G Manley Mrs L Walker
Mrs L Hanbidge Miss S Ward
Mrs P Skelly Mrs C Stowell
Mrs S Smith Mrs K Shimmin-Munk
Mrs N Foden Mrs C Ormerod
Mrs K Mills Mrs D Findlay

Administrative Staff

Mrs A Barker Mrs B Clynes

You are here:
School Information Staff